Gatorade > ATHLETES & AMBASSADORS > ALL http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/all 159eba2a-38dd-439a-9af1-cd1847bb2497/Patrick Kane stars in new Gatorade Flow ad http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/patrick-kane-stars-in-new-gatorade-flow-ad/s/159eba2a-38dd-439a-9af1-cd1847bb2497 Patrick Kane stars in new Gatorade Flow ad Chicago Blackhawks star, Patrick Kane, is starring in an ad for the new Gatorade Thirst Quencher sub-line, Gatorade Flow.” While providing the same hydration and fueling benefits of Gatorade... ]]> 4/20/2017 2:40:00 PM bceca99b-2b93-4885-96ad-8f50eb20a6a5/Paul George gets in the `Flow’ in Latest Gatorade Ad http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/paul-george-gets-in-the--flow--in-latest-gatorade-ad/s/bceca99b-2b93-4885-96ad-8f50eb20a6a5 Paul George gets in the `Flow’ in Latest Gatorade Ad NBA and Pacers star Paul George is starring in the first-ever series of ads for the new Gatorade Thirst Quencher sub-line, Gatorade Flow. While providing the same hydration and fueling benefits of... ]]> 4/17/2017 7:03:00 PM 7c3272e6-fcba-4eb0-b17f-edbf9e6b1882/2016-2017 Gatorade National Girls Basketball Player of the Year Announcement http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/2016-2017-gatorade-national-girls-basketball-player-of-the-year-announcement/s/7c3272e6-fcba-4eb0-b17f-edbf9e6b1882 2016-2017 Gatorade National Girls Basketball Player of the Year Announcement On Wednesday, March 15, Megan Walker of Monacan High School (North Chesterfield, Va.) was announced as the 2016-17 Gatorade National Girls Basketball Player of the Year in Washington, DC at the... ]]> 3/25/2017 2:14:00 AM 54e419d1-9fbc-4bb3-8f3f-3a0eb852d6d7/2016-2017 Gatorade National Volleyball Player of the Year Announcement http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/2016-2017-gatorade-national-volleyball-player-of-the-year-announcement/s/54e419d1-9fbc-4bb3-8f3f-3a0eb852d6d7 2016-2017 Gatorade National Volleyball Player of the Year Announcement On Wednesday, January 25, 2017, Lexi Sun of Santa Fe Christian High School ( Solana Beach, Calif. ) was announced as the 2016-2017 Gatorade National Volleyball Player of the Year. Olympian and pro... ]]> 1/25/2017 10:52:00 PM 3e71312d-ac35-4479-bfb4-9fc627d277e4/Dwyane Wade’s ‘Sounds of Hope’ http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/dwyane-wade-s--sounds-of-hope-/s/3e71312d-ac35-4479-bfb4-9fc627d277e4 Dwyane Wade’s ‘Sounds of Hope’ NBA superstar Dwyane Wade has returned home to Chicago and is serious about using his first season with the Bulls as a vehicle of change for the city. To start, Wade and Gatorade collaborated on a... ]]> 12/15/2016 6:01:00 PM 9d11a97b-78d8-4278-ab83-d52a3612a042/Gatorade | Elena Delle Donne | For the Wind http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/gatorade---elena-delle-donne---for-the-wind/s/9d11a97b-78d8-4278-ab83-d52a3612a042 Gatorade | Elena Delle Donne | For the Wind Elena Delle Donne is a perfect match for The Windy City. The wind is the most inspirational force in Elena’s life-- it represents the beautiful, unspoken connection between her and her older... ]]> 9/16/2016 1:00:00 PM a7991ef2-f280-4c59-9f61-05c06513a5da/Elena Delle Donne | For the Wind, An Art Installation | Behind-The-Scenes http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/elena-delle-donne---for-the-wind--an-art-installation---behind-the-scenes/s/a7991ef2-f280-4c59-9f61-05c06513a5da Elena Delle Donne | For the Wind, An Art Installation | Behind-The-Scenes This Tuesday, as a tease for the film, Gatorade unveiled a wind-powered art installation that represents both the perspective brought by Lizzie and the role of the wind in Elena’s life. The... ]]> 9/16/2016 1:00:00 PM efdd99d4-9526-4487-929c-f0dc6e9df32e/Cam Newton, Let It Shine http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/cam-newton---let-it-shine/s/efdd99d4-9526-4487-929c-f0dc6e9df32e Cam Newton, Let It Shine Last year’s Bronco’s victory left Panthers quarterback Cam Newton at a career low. After putting in the hard work in the off season, he’s ready to step onto the field with the energy fans know and... ]]> 9/8/2016 3:49:00 PM 40e7ff95-1adf-4d26-be6a-25d15da234ff/JJ Watt, Firefighter Training http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/jj-watt--firefighter-training/s/40e7ff95-1adf-4d26-be6a-25d15da234ff JJ Watt, Firefighter Training JJ Watt can land a 61-foot box jump, squat 700 pounds and routinely lead the NFL in tackles, but can he make it through firefighter training in the heat? John Watt, retired firefighter, joined his... ]]> 8/10/2016 2:00:00 PM 236e5b06-94d5-43b6-ad0e-7a5bda227654/Gatorade Presents "The Boy Who Learned to Fly" http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/gatorade-presents--the-boy-who-learned-to-fly-/s/236e5b06-94d5-43b6-ad0e-7a5bda227654 Gatorade Presents "The Boy Who Learned to Fly" In conjunction with Gatorade’s For the Love of Sport program, Gatorade released a video titled “The Boy Who Learned to Fly” honoring legendary Sprinter Usain Bolt ahead of his historic summer.... ]]> 7/26/2016 8:27:00 PM d17d9099-a7c7-4219-8aae-7d74779363be/Karl-Anthony Towns: Beat the Heat in Venice Beach http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/karl-anthony-towns--beat-the-heat-in-venice-beach/s/d17d9099-a7c7-4219-8aae-7d74779363be Karl-Anthony Towns: Beat the Heat in Venice Beach “Karl-Anthony Towns: Beat the Heat in Venice Beach” launches the 12th annual Gatorade “Beat the Heat” season, stressing the importance of hydration and heat safety in hot, outdoor environments. As... ]]> 6/9/2016 1:32:00 PM bc312a7a-c76d-4dad-9100-2d0786b8f96c/Luke McKenzie joins Gatorade Endurance Roster http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/luke-mckenzie-joins-gatorade-endurance-roster/s/bc312a7a-c76d-4dad-9100-2d0786b8f96c Luke McKenzie joins Gatorade Endurance Roster Gatorade Endurance announced the signing of eight-time IRONMAN® Champion, Luke McKenzie, to its official athlete roster. As part of his sponsorship, McKenzie will work closely with the Gatorade... ]]> 3/14/2016 3:43:00 PM 3698ca86-0318-4567-b9fa-29a94201e62b/Beth Gerdes http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/news-announcements/beth-gerdes/s/3698ca86-0318-4567-b9fa-29a94201e62b Beth Gerdes One of the fastest female triathletes and Gatorade Endurance roster athlete, Beth Gerdes, is featured in Gatorade's Win from Within digital video series that brings to life the inspiring stories... ]]> 3/14/2016 3:38:00 PM 11ba6514-4c5c-4880-8bca-9e67e438dd8b/Usain Bolt http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/usain-bolt/s/11ba6514-4c5c-4880-8bca-9e67e438dd8b Usain Bolt World record holder for 100, 200 and 4x100 meter relayFirst man in history to set all three world records at a single Olympics ]]> 8/3/2015 5:31:00 PM 370d3a68-30e5-4ffc-a083-1e5b9f1493a7/Landon Donovan http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/landon-donovan/s/370d3a68-30e5-4ffc-a083-1e5b9f1493a7 Landon Donovan U.S. men’s national team all-time leader in scoring and assistsSix-time MLS Cup champion ]]> 8/3/2015 5:30:00 PM b4638ab1-db6c-4f5c-889f-5487fd18d35a/Paul George http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/paul-george/s/b4638ab1-db6c-4f5c-889f-5487fd18d35a Paul George Two-time NBA All-Star2013 NBA Most Improved Player ]]> 8/3/2015 5:29:00 PM 6a2f7b54-7437-4751-9bf5-e1cdcf596b8c/Mia Hamm http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/mia-hamm/s/6a2f7b54-7437-4751-9bf5-e1cdcf596b8c Mia Hamm Two-time FIFA Women’s World Cup championThree-time Olympic gold medalist ]]> 8/3/2015 5:28:00 PM 029fd081-02c6-42c8-8a5c-81c335d867eb/Bryce Harper http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/bryce-harper/s/029fd081-02c6-42c8-8a5c-81c335d867eb Bryce Harper Two-time MLB All-Star2012 National League Rookie of the Year ]]> 8/3/2015 5:27:00 PM 2cd62dc5-78d0-4c44-9d63-4b07885b6070/Derek Jeter http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/derek-jeter/s/2cd62dc5-78d0-4c44-9d63-4b07885b6070 Derek Jeter Fourteen-time MLB All-StarFive-time World Series champion2000 World Series MVP ]]> 8/3/2015 5:26:00 PM 63ec683c-424f-4893-af6e-b214d66adb2d/Jimmie Johnson http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/jimmie-johnson/s/63ec683c-424f-4893-af6e-b214d66adb2d Jimmie Johnson Six-time NASCAR Series champion Two-time Daytona 500 champion ]]> 8/3/2015 5:25:00 PM 7a160b8b-00b6-463c-9e47-5bb4d22a4991/Michael Jordan http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/michael-jordan/s/7a160b8b-00b6-463c-9e47-5bb4d22a4991 Michael Jordan 2009 Basketball Hall of Fame inducteeESPN SportsCentury’s No. 1 North American athlete of the 20th centurySix-time NBA championFive-time NBA MVP ]]> 8/3/2015 5:24:00 PM 896359f4-4c6e-44ee-a90b-c621d979a8e7/Patrick Kane http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/patrick-kane/s/896359f4-4c6e-44ee-a90b-c621d979a8e7 Patrick Kane Three-time Stanley Cup champion2013 Conn Smythe Trophy winner (Playoff MVP) ]]> 8/3/2015 5:23:00 PM 7a044c11-4bcc-4363-aeda-d10fd0a1de7c/Matt Kenseth http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/matt-kenseth/s/7a044c11-4bcc-4363-aeda-d10fd0a1de7c Matt Kenseth 2003 NASCAR Series championTwo-time Daytona 500 champion ]]> 8/3/2015 5:21:00 PM efe6a3df-1f8a-4d40-ba9a-43c05b8b2735/Chris Legh http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/chris-legh/s/efe6a3df-1f8a-4d40-ba9a-43c05b8b2735 Chris Legh Two-time Ironman Triathlon championSix-time Australian National champion in XTERRA, Half Ironman and Ironman disciplines ]]> 8/3/2015 5:20:00 PM 4fc6b7e0-2a77-4280-956f-fb7a406a180b/Eli Manning http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/eli-manning/s/4fc6b7e0-2a77-4280-956f-fb7a406a180b Eli Manning Two-time Super Bowl championTwo-time Super Bowl MVP ]]> 8/3/2015 5:19:00 PM fdffc6f1-2ca9-41a5-9cbd-adf58ad0756a/Peyton Manning http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/peyton-manning/s/fdffc6f1-2ca9-41a5-9cbd-adf58ad0756a Peyton Manning Super Bowl XLI champion and MVPRecord five-time NFL MVP ]]> 8/3/2015 5:18:00 PM 37673cca-49fb-4050-9796-284b5356186a/Lionel Messi http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/lionel-messi/s/37673cca-49fb-4050-9796-284b5356186a Lionel Messi Four-time Ballon d'Or winnerFour-time UEFA Champions League winnerSix-time La Liga championLeading goal scorer in La Liga and FC Barcelona history2014 FIFA World Cup Golden Ball recipient ]]> 8/3/2015 5:17:00 PM b58ebec4-f12c-4421-9800-1d7963ab6798/Cam Newton http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/cam-newton/s/b58ebec4-f12c-4421-9800-1d7963ab6798 Cam Newton 2011 NFL Offensive Rookie of the YearTwo-time NFL Pro Bowler ]]> 8/3/2015 5:17:00 PM 31d0d9fa-487d-454b-86c8-79d876983470/Jabari Parker http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/jabari-parker/s/31d0d9fa-487d-454b-86c8-79d876983470 Jabari Parker Two-time FIBA gold medalist2014 consensus first-team All-American at DukeSecond overall pick in 2014 NBA Draft2011-12 Gatorade National Boys Basketball Player of the Year ]]> 8/3/2015 5:16:00 PM c4ef2465-9d2a-43a1-8a19-13946eb487e2/James Rodriguez http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/james-rodriguez/s/c4ef2465-9d2a-43a1-8a19-13946eb487e2 James Rodriguez Real Madrid midfielderColumbia National Team U-20 2011 Toulon Tournament winner2014 FIFA World Cup Golden Boot winner2014 FIFA World Cup tournament All-Star Team ]]> 8/3/2015 5:15:00 PM 36876cc5-a468-4f1a-a844-ae648b2f5517/April Ross http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/april-ross/s/36876cc5-a468-4f1a-a844-ae648b2f5517 April Ross Silver medalist at the 2012 London Games2006 AVP Rookie of the Year ]]> 8/3/2015 5:14:00 PM 57c42cdb-62d6-408e-80a1-7542a0cd4ab0/Dwyane Wade http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/dwyane-wade/s/57c42cdb-62d6-408e-80a1-7542a0cd4ab0 Dwyane Wade Eleven-time NBA All-StarThree-time NBA champion2006 NBA Finals MVP ]]> 8/3/2015 5:13:00 PM 31363266-13eb-4b08-910c-71b1f9ffdeed/Abby Wambach http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/abby-wambach/s/31363266-13eb-4b08-910c-71b1f9ffdeed Abby Wambach 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup championSix-time U.S. Soccer Female Athlete of the YearAll-time leading scorer for men or women in international soccer ]]> 8/3/2015 5:12:00 PM 3e639d3b-24b3-46f9-abb0-f6aba5a87551/J.J. Watt http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/j.j.-watt/s/3e639d3b-24b3-46f9-abb0-f6aba5a87551 J.J. Watt Two-time NFL Defensive Player of the YearThree-time NFL Pro Bowler ]]> 8/3/2015 5:11:00 PM fd74db5e-fc8c-4269-9034-35ee36f2734e/Serena Williams http://gatorade.newsmarket.com/athletes-ambassadors/serena-williams/s/fd74db5e-fc8c-4269-9034-35ee36f2734e Serena Williams Twenty-one Grand Slam singles championshipsFour-time Olympic gold medalist ]]> 8/3/2015 5:08:00 PM